Please see the nearest Driver License Reinstatement Center below for reinstatement purposes. Online. Use the internet for the quickest reinstatement method available. If eligible to reinstate online, a driver must know his/her Tennessee driver license number and the last name as …
Fees for Reinstating Your TN License. Your reinstatement fee depends on the reason for your license suspension, revocation, or cancellation. However, you may be subject to additional fees; for example, a fee for not surrendering your suspended driver's license may apply.
Paying Reinstatement Fees What you will need: You must have a credit or check card with a Visa or Mastercard logo, or you may use an American Express, or Discover card. Your driver license/ID number. About paying reinstatement fees online: There is no additional charge to pay reinstatement fees online.
Renew Your Driver License; Order a Duplicate License; Advance a GDL License; Reissue After Reinstatement; Changing Your Address; Paying Reinstatement Fees; Manage Emergency Contacts; Schedule a Road Skills Test Appointment; New to Tennessee? Take a Driver License Practice Test; Driving History; Reprint Confirmation
The Tennessee Department of Safety and Homeland Security allows you to reinstate your Tennessee license in person at a reinstatement center, by mail, over the phone and online. Before you can do so, however, you must first determine what is required to reinstate your license by contacting TDSHS.
Most DUI-related offenses, for instance, will require a Tennessee driving license reinstatement fee which is currently set at $100. Additional fees may also apply in such case. For example, if you are required to present an SR-22 form, you will need to do so along with a $50 fee…
Justia US Law US Codes and Statutes Tennessee Code 2010 Tennessee Code Title 55 - Motor and Other Vehicles Chapter 12 - Financial Responsibility Law 55-12-129 - Fees for reinstatement of license and registration Installment payment plans.
Paying Your Reinstatement Fee. To pay your reinstatement fee(s), you will be directed to a web page for you to enter the driver's license number for the person owing the reinstatement fee. If you do not have the driver's license number, you may enter the complete name and date of birth and our system will attempt to locate the appropriate record.
Our suspended license pages for your state will help you: Learn how to check your driver license status. Obtain a restricted/hardship driver’s license, if you’re eligible. Reinstate your driver's license. Click your state below for suspended license and reinstatement requirements at …
The Tennessee Department of Safety Driver Service Center in West Knoxville, located at 430 Montbrook Lane, is no longer a full service driver service center. Beginning January 3, 2012, this location will only offer Tennessee Driver’s License Reinstatement services.